Home| Venues| Hall Of Fame| Rules / FAQ| Links| About| Downloads

Draw for Group C


Wednesday 8th May 2019
Home Team Away Team
Pelham Arms BVPrince Albert D
The VillagerVPainters Ash B
Painters Ash AVThe Rose
Prince Albert BVForesters AA
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Home Team Away Team
Pelham Arms BVForesters AA
Prince Albert DVThe Villager
Painters Ash BVPainters Ash A
The RoseVPrince Albert B
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVThe Rose
The VillagerVPelham Arms B
Painters Ash AVPrince Albert D
Prince Albert BVPainters Ash B
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Home Team Away Team
Painters Ash BVThe Rose
The VillagerVForesters AA
Pelham Arms BVPainters Ash A
Prince Albert DVPrince Albert B
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVPainters Ash B
The RoseVPrince Albert D
Painters Ash AVThe Villager
Prince Albert BVPelham Arms B
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Home Team Away Team
Prince Albert DVPainters Ash B
Pelham Arms BVThe Rose
Painters Ash AVForesters AA
The VillagerVPrince Albert B
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVPrince Albert D
Painters Ash BVPelham Arms B
The RoseVThe Villager
Prince Albert BVPainters Ash A
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Home Team Away Team
Prince Albert DVPelham Arms B
Painters Ash BVThe Villager
The RoseVPainters Ash A
Foresters AAVPrince Albert B
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVPelham Arms B
The VillagerVPrince Albert D
Painters Ash AVPainters Ash B
Prince Albert BVThe Rose
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Home Team Away Team
The RoseVForesters AA
Pelham Arms BVThe Villager
Prince Albert DVPainters Ash A
Painters Ash BVPrince Albert B
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Home Team Away Team
The RoseVPainters Ash B
Foresters AAVThe Villager
Painters Ash AVPelham Arms B
Prince Albert BVPrince Albert D
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Home Team Away Team
Painters Ash BVForesters AA
Prince Albert DVThe Rose
The VillagerVPainters Ash A
Pelham Arms BVPrince Albert B
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Home Team Away Team
Painters Ash BVPrince Albert D
The RoseVPelham Arms B
Foresters AAVPainters Ash A
Prince Albert BVThe Villager
Wednesday 7th August 2019
Home Team Away Team
Prince Albert DVForesters AA
Pelham Arms BVPainters Ash B
The VillagerVThe Rose
Painters Ash AVPrince Albert B





    Knockouts