Home| Venues| Hall Of Fame| Rules / FAQ| Links| About| Downloads

Draw for GROUP A


Wednesday 9th May 2018
Home Team Away Team
Pelham Arms AVForesters AA
Spots and Stripes CVThe Grove nightclub
The Bat and Ball BVThe Peacock B
Foresters AVRegans Bar A
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Home Team Away Team
Pelham Arms AVRegans Bar A
Foresters AAVSpots and Stripes C
The Grove nightclubVThe Bat and Ball B
The Peacock BVForesters A
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Home Team Away Team
Regans Bar AVThe Peacock B
Spots and Stripes CVPelham Arms A
The Bat and Ball BVForesters AA
Foresters AVThe Grove nightclub
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Home Team Away Team
The Grove nightclubVThe Peacock B
Spots and Stripes CVRegans Bar A
Pelham Arms AVThe Bat and Ball B
Foresters AAVForesters A
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Home Team Away Team
Regans Bar AVThe Grove nightclub
The Peacock BVForesters AA
The Bat and Ball BVSpots and Stripes C
Foresters AVPelham Arms A
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVThe Grove nightclub
Pelham Arms AVThe Peacock B
The Bat and Ball BVRegans Bar A
Spots and Stripes CVForesters A
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Home Team Away Team
Regans Bar AVForesters AA
The Grove nightclubVPelham Arms A
The Peacock BVSpots and Stripes C
Foresters AVThe Bat and Ball B
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVPelham Arms A
The Grove nightclubVSpots and Stripes C
The Peacock BVThe Bat and Ball B
Regans Bar AVForesters A
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Home Team Away Team
Regans Bar AVPelham Arms A
Spots and Stripes CVForesters AA
The Bat and Ball BVThe Grove nightclub
Foresters AVThe Peacock B
Wednesday 11th July 2018
Home Team Away Team
The Peacock BVRegans Bar A
Pelham Arms AVSpots and Stripes C
Foresters AAVThe Bat and Ball B
The Grove nightclubVForesters A
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Home Team Away Team
The Peacock BVThe Grove nightclub
Regans Bar AVSpots and Stripes C
The Bat and Ball BVPelham Arms A
Foresters AVForesters AA
Wednesday 25th July 2018
Home Team Away Team
The Grove nightclubVRegans Bar A
Foresters AAVThe Peacock B
Spots and Stripes CVThe Bat and Ball B
Pelham Arms AVForesters A
Wednesday 1st August 2018
Home Team Away Team
The Grove nightclubVForesters AA
The Peacock BVPelham Arms A
Regans Bar AVThe Bat and Ball B
Foresters AVSpots and Stripes C
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Home Team Away Team
Foresters AAVRegans Bar A
Pelham Arms AVThe Grove nightclub
Spots and Stripes CVThe Peacock B
The Bat and Ball BVForesters A





    Knockouts